Main content of the website

  • font size :A
  • A
  • A


Council is fortunate to have an active community of volunteers who selflessly give their time and talents to our many organizations.  If you are are interested in joining a committee, please contact the Municipal Office or the Council member appointed.

4 Creeks Watershed AreaDeputy Reeve Henuset
Age Friendly ManitobaCouncillor Wanless
Alstone LodgeReeve McPherson                      
Assiniboine West Conservation Sub DistrictsCouncillor Kotylak       
Community Development CorporationReeve McPherson and Councillor Watt
Cromer Dam Project CommitteeDeputy Reeve Henuset and Councillor Wanless
Dennis County Planning DistrictCouncillor Wanless and Councillor Williamson
Oak Lake Aquifer Advisory BoardDeputy Reeve Henuset
Pipestone Flow Control Advisory BoardCouncillor Nicholson
Pipestone L.I.D. CommitteeDeputy Reeve Henuset
Pipestone RinkDeputy Reeve Henuset
Pipestone Albert Fire BoardCouncillor Nicholson and Councillor Williamson
Pipestone Albert Recreation BoardCouncillor Watt
R.M. of Pipestone Handivan CommitteeReeve McPherson
R.M. of Pipestone Recreation Development CommitteeCouncillor Williamson
RES CentreCouncillor Kotylak and Councillor Nicholson
Reston & District LibraryCouncillor Williamson
Reston L.U.D.
Councillor Watt and Councillor Williamson
Reston Memorial TheatreCouncillor Williamson
Reston Park BoardCouncillor Watt
Reston Rec PlexCouncillor Watt    
RM of Wallace Woodworth Public Water System CommitteeDeputy Reeve Henuset, alternate Reeve McPherson
Scarth Development CommitteeCouncillor Kotylak
Seniors Housing CommitteeReeve McPherson
Sherwood Handi Van CommitteeCouncillor Kotylak 
Sinclair Hall CommitteeCouncillor Nicholson
Sinclair L.I.D. CommitteeCouncillor Nicholson
Sinclair Rink CommitteeCouncillor Nicholson
Souris River Conservation Sub Districts
Jackson/Graham/Gainsborough Sub DistrictCouncillor Nicholson
Stoney Creek Sub DistrictCouncillor Wanless                   
Pipestone Creek Sub DistrictCouncillor Henuset
Virden & Area Justice CommitteeCouncillor Kotylak
Virden Employment Centre BoardCouncillor Kotylak
Virden Veterinary BoardReeve McPherson   
Wallace District Fire BoardCouncillor Kotylak
Workplace Health and Safety CommitteeCouncillor Williamson and Councillor Nicholson